OATG Committee 2020-21

To get more information about us and our organization, please feel free to send us an email. The President will forward your message to the appropriate individual. We will be happy to answer your questions.

We remain grateful to our members, past presidents, past executive members, and colleagues at the Goethe-Institut, ZfA, Goethe Books, DAAD, Consulate in Toronto, and Embassy in Ottawa for their ongoing support!

President: Jimmy Steele, Toronto DSB

Past President: Nicola Townend, University of Toronto Schools

Vice President: Nicole Nascimento, St. Andrew’s College

Treasurer: Maria-Luise Sebald, DSS Toronto East & Toronto DSB Continuing Education

Past Membership Secretary: Jeremy Forward, Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB (retired)

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.