Executive Committee 2016-2017

To get more information about us and our organization, please feel free to send us an email. The President will forward your message to the appropriate individual. We will be happy to answer your questions.

We remain grateful to our members, past presidents, past executive members, and colleagues at the Goethe-Institut, ZfA, Goethe Books, DAAD, Consulate in Toronto, and Embassy in Ottawa for their ongoing support!

Jimmy Steele
Toronto DSB/York University
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Nicole Nascimento
DSS Richmond Hill/St. Andrew's College
Past President, OATG
President, CATG

Nicola Townend
University of Toronto Schools

Christopher Eckart
Hamilton-Wentworth DSB

Stefana Gargova
University of Toronto